144: Stages of Grief

When I made the decision to talk about grief I did not want it to be all sad and “oh whoa it’s me” type of podcast. I wanted to discuss things that I had read about and honestly things that helped me. In this episode, we are talking about the Stages of Grief and this is based on a model introduced by Elizabeth Kubler Ross in 1969, in a book called On Death and Dying, which was inspired by her working with terminally ill patients. 

Announcements of the Week


Are you ready to start your Slaying Self Doubt journey? Book a Connection Call at   www.philiciawallace.com

Do you have a topic you would like for me to discuss on the show? Complete this form here

Looking to improve your social media presence try these Canva, CaptionWriter, Wavve.

Your support never goes unnoticed! Support the Slaying Self Doubt Podcast with a small donation to help me to create new content and reach more people by Buying Me A Coffee

Disclaimer: I may be an affiliate for products that I recommend. If you purchase those items through my links, I may earn a commission. You will not pay more when buying a product through my link. I only recommend products that I use and am genuinely interested in.

Check out this episode!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.